Countries that Cannot Open an Account



If you are from any of the below countries, you will not be able to trade with us.


Afghanistan, Botswana, Cuba, Crimea, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of the Congo, Russia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Yemen, Zimbabwe. 





Can't find what you're looking for?

Let us help you!

*No information on this site is directed at nor does it intend to elicit citizens and/or residents of the USA, and is not intended for distribution to or use by any person in any jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.

**Risk Warning: Trading leveraged products such as Forex may not be suitable for all investors as they carry a degree of risk to your capital. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, taking into account your investment objectives and level of experience, before trading, and if necessary seek independent advice.